Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Offaly
0-10
15:30
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Glenisk O'Connor Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Monaghan
1-13
13:30
6-6
Clare

Venue: Clones Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Longford
4-3
11:45
2-18
Monaghan

Venue: Longford Slashers Referee: James Mc Grath

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Monaghan
2-17
14:00
4-12
Louth

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monaghan
1-16
14:00
4-17
Roscommon

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Louth
2-13
12:00
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Monaghan
3-18
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Monaghan
1-14
13:45
2-13
Mayo

Venue: Clones Referee: Niall Cullen

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Sunday 8th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Friday 30th Aug 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Friday 9th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

Monday 29th Jul 2019

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Friday 19th Jul 2019

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019

Monday 15th Jul 2019

Friday 12th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Monday 1st Jul 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Monday 17th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Thursday 13th Jun 2019

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Monday 3rd Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Monday 1st Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE