Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Offaly
0-10
15:30
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Glenisk O'Connor Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Monaghan
1-13
13:30
6-6
Clare

Venue: Clones Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Longford
4-3
11:45
2-18
Monaghan

Venue: Longford Slashers Referee: James Mc Grath

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Monaghan
2-17
14:00
4-12
Louth

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monaghan
1-16
14:00
4-17
Roscommon

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Louth
2-13
12:00
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Monaghan
3-18
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Monaghan
1-14
13:45
2-13
Mayo

Venue: Clones Referee: Niall Cullen

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Sunday 4th Nov 2018

Sunday 28th Oct 2018

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

Sunday 16th Sep 2018

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Friday 31st Aug 2018

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Sunday 19th Aug 2018

Friday 17th Aug 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug 2018

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

Friday 20th Jul 2018

Thursday 19th Jul 2018

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018

Monday 16th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Thursday 12th Jul 2018

Friday 6th Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018

Monday 2nd Jul 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Thursday 28th Jun 2018

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Saturday 19th May 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

Thursday 17th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018

Saturday 14th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Thursday 5th Apr 2018

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Saturday 10th Mar 2018

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE