Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Venue: Clones Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-06-2024 - 16-06-2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Longford
4-3
11:45
2-18
Monaghan

Venue: Longford Slashers Referee: James Mc Grath

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Monaghan
2-17
14:00
4-12
Louth

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monaghan
1-16
14:00
4-17
Roscommon

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Louth
2-13
12:00
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Monaghan
3-18
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Monaghan
1-14
13:45
2-13
Mayo

Venue: Clones Referee: Niall Cullen

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 13th May 2023

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monaghan
3-24
12:00
3-8
Leitrim

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 26th Nov 2016

Sunday 20th Nov 2016

Sunday 23rd Oct 2016

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

Sunday 25th Sep 2016

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Monday 19th Sep 2016

Saturday 17th Sep 2016

Saturday 10th Sep 2016

Sunday 4th Sep 2016

Saturday 3rd Sep 2016

Friday 2nd Sep 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Sunday 28th Aug 2016

Saturday 27th Aug 2016

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016

Sunday 21st Aug 2016

Friday 19th Aug 2016

Thursday 18th Aug 2016

Tuesday 16th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Saturday 13th Aug 2016

Friday 12th Aug 2016

Tuesday 9th Aug 2016

Saturday 6th Aug 2016

Friday 5th Aug 2016

Thursday 4th Aug 2016

Saturday 30th Jul 2016

Friday 29th Jul 2016

Thursday 28th Jul 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Tuesday 26th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Saturday 23rd Jul 2016

Thursday 21st Jul 2016

Tuesday 19th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

Thursday 14th Jul 2016

Tuesday 12th Jul 2016

Monday 11th Jul 2016

Saturday 9th Jul 2016

Wednesday 6th Jul 2016

Tuesday 5th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Saturday 2nd Jul 2016

Thursday 30th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Thursday 23rd Jun 2016

Tuesday 21st Jun 2016

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Wednesday 15th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

Saturday 11th Jun 2016

Friday 10th Jun 2016

Thursday 9th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Tuesday 31st May 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016

Thursday 26th May 2016

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

Tuesday 17th May 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016

Saturday 14th May 2016

Thursday 12th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Thursday 28th Apr 2016

Tuesday 26th Apr 2016

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

Thursday 21st Apr 2016

Wednesday 20th Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

Friday 15th Apr 2016

Tuesday 12th Apr 2016

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

Thursday 7th Apr 2016

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

Thursday 31st Mar 2016

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE